Is this a good insurance plan?

Is this a good insurance plan?

This is all so confusing. I’m getting married June 15th and have to find my own health insurance for the first time.. Any input would be great! The premium for this plan is 303$ per month for both myself && my husband-to-be. The only thing that bummed us out so far is they don’t cover any maternity, which we’ll need soon. Anyone know where we can find affordable maternity coverage to supplement?

ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this website where one can get rates from different companies: http://COVERAGEQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2ninglasingsasou

RELATED FAQS:
Will the new medicaid/medicare health insurance cover dentures in VA. I’m disabled. My inhalers ate most of my upper teeth.?
Will the new medicaid/medicare health insurance cover dentures in VA. I’m disabled. My inhalers ate most of my upper teeth.?

Where can I get health insurance at low cost in Colorado?
Where can I get health insurance at low cost in Colorado?

Insurance rate?
Hi, in the summer i’ll be driving soon. Can anybody tell me how much I would have to pay to be insured for 6 months by Farmers? I’m 17, and I’m not eligible for the Good Student discount. I heard that my insurance rate would be cheaper if my parents add me to their policy. I’ll probably be driving a 1990-1997 Mazda Miata MX-5. Also, what’s a good, cheap auto insurance company do you guys recommend for teenagers?"

Who would be a good company to insure my engagement ring with?
I am looking for a company that has a reputable rapport with customers. A company who can be trusted and isn’t under any financial scrutany.

Is my adult child living at home covered under my auto ..insurance policy?
Is my adult child living at home covered under my auto insurance policy?

Will my car insurance go up because i have a child with a driver’s license?
Hello, I am writing from Tucson, Arizona and I have 2 teenage sons (16 & 17) that both live in Wayne County, Michigan (near Detroit). The boys live with my ex-husband and he wont let them get their driver’s license because he claims ‘his insurance rates will go up’. ???is this true???? (I have a 21 year old daughter and when she was 16 with her driver’s license I just excluded her from my insurance with one company and when I switched to another company, I just ommitted telling them I had a teenage driver. Does anyone know who this works in Michigan, Harper Woods, Michigan, I believe he has just a local company with no-fault insurance, state basic minimim insurance. ???Or if the boys do have to get their own insurance when they do get their own car, does anybody know the best rates for new teenage drivers with a good record???? thanks"

"How much a month is the average homeowners insurance payment on a 100,000 home?
Thanks

Does the official DMV website offer a free point insurance reduction program?
my friend recently complete an online 6 hour class to reduce his insurance rates by 10%. he told me the class was free and that he found it from the dmv official website. but when i go on the website, it only directs me to classes from private companies that aren’t free. does the dmv website offer a Point Insurance Reduction Program (PIRP)??? http://www.dmv.ny.gov/broch/c32a.htm thanks!!!"

"Aren’t the only people that will get affordable"" insurance out of Obamacare the ones getting a free ride?"""
Aren’t the only people that will get affordable"" insurance out of Obamacare the ones getting a free ride?"""

Is there any auto insurance companies out there that does not require a credit check when applying for car ins?
I am trying to change auto policies and all the companies I have contacted so far wants to pull my credit and ask for my SSN number. Is there any auto insurance company that does not require a credit check for car insurance ?

What is cheap insurance to get when expecting a baby?
Either an insurance company that works with me when I’m already pregnant. Or a not too expensive company if I get pregnant down the road? (In indiana if that makes a difference)

My job took me off the schedule because im pregnant?
im 4 months pregnant . and have very hight risk pregnancy. and mt job requer havey lefting . so my i get a doctor note that i cant left more than 8 pounds, my job put me on leave off absents without telling me. i talk to my HR and they told me i can apply for short term disability now than maternity leave when i have the {babies} my question it I have my insurance thought liberty mutual . would i be approved? if now what to do i cant Afford to not get paid?"

Whats the difference between term and permanent life insurance?
Whats the difference between term and permanent life insurance?

"Does anyone know how to apply for low cost health insurance in Franklin, NC?
I just moved from Florida and had Florida KidCare insurance. Does anyone know if there is a program in North Carolina that is the equivilant of that and how to apply for it?

Question about Medicare as secondary insurance coverage…?
I have Aetna as my primary, I receive it through my husband’s employer and for our entire family we pay about $300 a month (which is pretty good compared to the $600 we paid a few years ago). I am also on Social Security disability and I receive Medicare. I pay about $100 for it monthly but they are considered my secondary insurance. I am curious as to what exactly I am paying Medicare for. It doesn’t seam like they pick up that 10% that Aetna doesn’t pay so what exactly are they paying? I am going to have an amputation done in June and I need to know what, if anything, Medicare is going to pay for so that I can budget to afford what’s left. Does anyone has Medicare as a secondary insurance?"

"If I buy a term insurance policy for 30 years, what happens if I live more than 30 years?
Will I have to pay a high price for more insurance?

My Insurance Question?
I have an insurance question for you people.I had an accident just before I sold my car.I reported it to the police,they came and did the report.I informed the owner of the other car and we worked out everything.The insurance companies know and are taking care of it.Now a couple weeks later he is saying that I owe him $500 for the deductible on his insurance policy.I have liability which fully covers the other guys car.But like I said now the guy is telling me I have to pay this extra money out of pocket to get the collision guy to start working on his car.I toldhim my insurance company is supposed to take care of it.Please tell me whether I have to take care of it or does my insurance have to pay for it.I say my insurance does because otherwise whats the point of insurance then.Please let me know thank you people."

What is the best Pet insurance?
I want to get pet insurance for my 2 dogs. I want something that is affordable ang covers wellness and annual checks

Where can I find low cost health insurance in Florida for kids?
Where can I find low cost health insurance in Florida for kids?

Where can I compare legal malpractice insurance like car insurance quotes?
I am a new lawyer and need to get receive coverage. Any attorneys out there know how much I’ll pay? Who has good rates?

Car insurance for you?
Not to sound stalkerish at all lol I’m just a lil confused on car insurance and want to know what about average is. So can you please put how old you are, what car you drive, and how much you pay… Thanks ALOT it means alot to me :)"

Car insurance policies?
i have just bought a car and i was going to start a policy with my dad as the main driver who already has another policy with another company with 10 years no claims. (on a seperate car). If i put him as the main driver can i use his no claims on my policy with a different company?

How much is your auto insurance annual premium in NJ ?
Please also note down the Insurance provider.

How much would my insurance be?
I am a 17 year old male and I’m looking a getting a ford mustang. I am trying to get a 2008 v6 4.0 L convertible is my car insurance going to be rediculously high?

Does anyone know of a health insurance company that will insure me even though I am pregant?
My husband and I make a little over the income requirements for medicaid in our state(SC), we also own two cars so our chances of getting medicaid is very slim. I was just wondering if anyone knew of a health insurance plan that will take on a policy for me even though I am pregnant….we were in the process of looking for health coverage, but ended up getting pregnant in the mean time…thanks for your help…please serious and honest answer only…we are in the state of south carolina. thanks"
Is this a good insurance plan?
This is all so confusing. I’m getting married June 15th and have to find my own health insurance for the first time.. Any input would be great! The premium for this plan is 303$ per month for both myself && my husband-to-be. The only thing that bummed us out so far is they don’t cover any maternity, which we’ll need soon. Anyone know where we can find affordable maternity coverage to supplement?
ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this website where one can get rates from different companies: http://COVERAGEQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2ninglasingsasou
What is a reason monthly expense for life insurance?..?
What is a reason monthly expense for life insurance?

17 year old male car insurance!?
I am 16 (soon to turn 17) and I already have my lessons and car sorted out. If I passed my theory and practical test first time I am looking at getting a 1.0L Toyota Yaris in mid-September. I live in Blackpool (UK). I have been looking at quotes and insurance companies for ages but I can’t find a consistent price. I was wondering (roughly) how much my insurance would be with and with-out a black box and any ideas for which insurance company to go for?

How much does Mexican auto insurance cost?
I live in the U.S. and ‘m going to be renting a car in Cancun for about a week on vacation so I am wondering how much an economy car or a van costs…? There is going to be six of us so either 2 economy cars or 1 van/suv.

Do you have to have health insurance?
Do you have to have health insurance?

If there is no damage to either cars then how much would insurance rates go up for the person who caused it?
i was in a accident today and this hood girl came out of nowhere but the only damage that occured was the front tag of my car came off and her car has no damage. How much will my insurance rates go up.

How much does car insurance cost for 18 year olds?
would it be cheaper if I combined it with my dad’s insurance plan? abput how much would it cost then?

Is insurance cheaper if you have had experience on the road?
I am 16 driving a moped I’m looking to get a car when I’m 17, will insurance be cheaper for me because I drive a moped?"

Should we get life insurance before my husband joins the military?
Should we get life insurance before my husband joins the military. My new york life friend told me that it’s better because we can get more money if we do it before he joins. My husband says that the military pays for everything and they have there own life insurance. Which is the best route to take?? I would like to just do the new york life thing now instead of wait, he is joining in January. I’m not sure if I like the USAA life insurance. New York Life is a place I know that is reliable. But this is something people don’t talk about very much. So I need some help Thanks!! :)"

Where can I find affordable health insurance?
Where can I find affordable health insurance without a deductible that makes it pointless to have insurance? We live in Nampa Idaho. We are on a tight budget but I can probably make room for a couple hundred dollars. I would need family coverage for myself, husband and 2 year old daughter. I have tried looking around online and all of the insurance plans are about $400+ a month and still have a deductible of $2500+ per person. I have looked into welfare and their income limit is $317 a month, and they have no options for paying a monthly premium for people that can’t afford the other plans. I just wanted to see if anybody had any recommendations for something that might be a little affordable. We have chronic health conditions so we do tend to use a lot of medical services."

Does anyone know anything about insurance?
just brought a car but im not insured on it yet as i only have a provisional license. Ive got my test the end of this month and this will sound cocky but i ave a feeling i will pass it ok. But if i get insurance now with a provisional license and pay it in installments, if and when i pass my test, Do people usualy have to pay the following 11 months of provisional insurance (at a higher cost) instead of the full license cost, do you get me? kinda confusing..but if you know anything about it from your own experience or something, wil you tell me what insurance people you r with so i can check them out..i live in ireland by the way so dont tell me about english companies please 🙂 like eg.. my insurance is 1500e, i pay say 30e a week or something on a provisional license. opposed to: my insurance is 800e, i pay just 20e a week or something on a full license.. Do i still have to finish paying 1500e instead of 800e? i cant explain it anymore sorry if it not clear..? thanks x"

"Do traffic schools, particularly in California, prevent an increase in auto insurance rates?
I just received my first traffic ticket 😦

Car insurance? Geico? encompass?
I just recently signed up for encompass insurance company. Does anyone know anything about them? good / bad? How is Geico? Do you recommend any insurance good car insurance companies? i’m from NJ.

"Ohio motorcycle insurance, 18 years old.?
I want to buy a motorcycle and I have the money but the only question I have is where I can find reasonable insurance rates. I am 18 and have never owned a motorcycle before. I am interested in buying a 1970’s Kawasaki 400. Can someone give me advice or point me in the right direction regarding insurance?

Car Insurance Question?
OK, so Im taking my test soon, and I was wondering if I could do this. As a result of my gender, my insurance would be considerably high; up to 6,00 to be exact. However, if I insure my car on provisional licence, it would cost LOTS cheaper. But, if I do this now, and pay for this provisional licence"" cover"

Are hearing aids covered by health insurance?
Since I was born, I’ve had a hearing problem on my left ear that I have to go to the audiologist for every year, and every year they say my ability to hear in it goes down by a fragment. I’m 16 now, and in high school, and they originally tried to get me to get hearing aids in 6th grade, but I threw a fit because I was afraid people would make fun of me, and they haven’t brought it up since. This year I’m really noticing that my hearing is shot. I’m constantly asking people to repeat things, and whenever someone says something to me and I’m not looking at their mouth, it’s all a jumbled mess. If there are a lot of people talking, and someone is standing directly in front of me, but I’m not looking at their mouth, I miss probably a fifth of what they say. I’ve been thinking about getting hearing aids, but I was wondered if they were covered by insurance. My mom gets the insurance through Fl Hospital, if that helps, and as I’m just now looking into it, I don’t know many more details about it."

Is medicaid the same thing as basically… welfare?? Is it for poor people?
Ok so I was just watching Teen Mom 2"" and Chelsea said she has Medicaid insurance.. and I am wondering.. her family looks pretty well off"

Can I have my drivers license in one state and my license plate and car insurance in another?
I live in GA and bought a car in FL. To save money on taxes it was recommended that I register the car in FL and get a FL license plate. So, now I have a GA drivers license, a FL license plate, and FL car insurance. 1. Is this legal to have long term 2. If it’s not legal and I switch everything back to GA, Will I have to pay GA taxes on the car that was purchased in FL ? To possibly complicate things more, the FL registration is not just in my name. It’s also in the name of a friend who lives in FL who happened to cosigned for me to get the car. It’s his address I’m using for the FL car insur and the registration."

I need health insurance for my baby… please help.?
Sadly we missed the open enrollment date at my husbands job to add our infant son. He could have been added up to 30 days after he was born and we missed the date. We filed an appeal and they denied us. So now I have a 3 month old who has no insurance and cannot see a doctor for his shots or if he gets sick. We make too much money for like medical or healthy families but not enough to afford expensive private insurance for him. ANy advice would be greatly appreciated!!! Thank you

I got in a car accident and the guy refused to give me his insurance after I gave him mine is this legal?
I got into a minor accident today a car was stopped at a stop sign and was turning right and once it turned it slammed on its breaks. I hit the back of his car there was no damage to my car but a little black skid mark it looked like and I was able to wipe it off. The other car had the same thing no scratches or scarping of the paint. I gave him my insurance and id information he took a picture of it with his phone. He wanted to call the police but didn’t I asked to get his information two times and after the third he said to just forget about it he had a bad day. I still asked for his information because he had mine and he said I will just delete it and he showed me he deleted it. He left but I still feel like this can come back to haunt me. Can someone file an insurance claim when the did not call the police and isn’t it illegal to leave the accident without him giving me his insurance and information? Is there anyway this can come back to haunt me I have heard many horror stories and I don’t want that to be me.

What kind of insurance questions are on the written driving test?
im going to take my written test today in california im not good at studying so ive been using practice test to study and im doing really good but how accurate are the practice tests? and what kind of insurance questions do they ask?

Will my car insurance pay to fix the damage that i caused accidentally?
i am no the insured on the car i live in mass, my dad owns it ,,,i was at market masket shopping and when i left to drive aay i forgot there was a cement median divider in front o me couldtnt see it from the inside of the car it was about1 foot tall however i went striahgt hit it and turned a inch right and destroyed my rocker panel on the drivers side and in turn it smashed in the bottom of the car door cant open it at all i have full coverage on my auto insurance will they pay for it,,i will have to pay the 500$deductable…."

What recourse do I have with my home owner’s insurance provider who added coverage without my consent?
Last month I was notified by my mortgage company that my home mortgage payment had increased. After researching it, I discovered that my insurance agent had added an endorsement to my policy two months ago without my knowledge or consent. When I asked, he said that he didn’t want to have to deny a claim for sewer backup like he had earlier in the year. I blew my lid and now they have referred me to their lawyers who won’t talk to me. Is their action criminal? What legal recourse do I have? Thanks, David"

Will my car insurance represent me in getting claim from other person’s car insurance company?
Wife got in accident with teenage girls that was at fault. Other driver had insurance, and I’m dealing with them, but because they say my car is totalled"" as its older and not worth a lot"

2010 Ford Fusion vs 2011 Hyundai Sonata?
I recently went in resolved to buy a 2011 Sonata at $26, 000 but then I saw at a Ford dealer that the Fusion was $16, 500 on sale from $19,000. I’m conflicted because paying $10,000 more for a Hyundai means I get more features like leather, seat heating, sun roof, more sleek sporty style, etc. But then I can’t completely negate the fact that the Ford is so cheap. Which would you pick and why?"

Auto Insurance Coverage?
i ran my car into a wall. ;( i wasnt hurt nor was anyone else involved in the accident. will full coverage auto insurance cover the repair and will i need a police report??
Is this a good insurance plan?
This is all so confusing. I’m getting married June 15th and have to find my own health insurance for the first time.. Any input would be great! The premium for this plan is 303$ per month for both myself && my husband-to-be. The only thing that bummed us out so far is they don’t cover any maternity, which we’ll need soon. Anyone know where we can find affordable maternity coverage to supplement?
ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this website where one can get rates from different companies: http://COVERAGEQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2ninglasingsasou

Leave a comment